COGENCanada CHP Association

COGENCanada Board of Advisors as of June 1/2014
The following highly qualified people will help COGENCanada members. They also help with training and helping with the advisory function. Emails at end of bio or end of list
Arcand, Georgesarcandg@videotron.ca
Burelle, Raymond rayburelle@rogers.com
Burnett, John jburnett@nrcan.gc.ca
Tracy Casavant, Tracy tracy@ecoindustrial.ca
Gordon Robb, gordona.robb@gmail.com
Cote, Ray rcote@dal.ca
Dmytrow, Dennis ddmytrow@cardinalpower.com
Dunbar, Bob bob.dunbar@strategywest.com
Elder, Peter pelder@shaw.ca
Foss, Aidan amfoss@xplornet.com
Harvie, Ivan ivanharvie@gmail.com
Kropp, Carlkroppcarl@aol.com
Kurz, Adam kurz_a@yahoo.com
"Lampron, Richard", lampron.richard@gmail.com
MacIsaac, Bernard bmacisaac@gastops.com
Markowitz, Tomenerhope@enerhope.com
Matthews, Bill wgmatthews@rogers.com
munroe, vaughn vaughnmunroe@rogers.com
Murray, Don don.murray@cti-advantage.com
Noordermeer, James jnoord@gryphoneng.com 905 984 838380 King Street, suite 404, Corbloc St Catherines, ON L2R 7G1
NRC, Manfred Klein, Gas Turbine Labs,Manfred.Klein@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Pathchoice Energy Consulting Inc., Michael Kuriychuk, President mkuriychuk@pathchoiceenergy.com
Pearson, William wpearson@sympatico.ca
"Quach, Keith: RPIB", kquach@rogers.com
Robb, Chas Alexander alexaxderrrobb@hotmail.com
Rogers, Terry TR626262@sympatico.ca
Saravanamottoo, Herb hsaravan@mae.carleton.ca
simonsen, iver iver.simonsen@sympatico.ca
Stacey, Jason jfstacey@interlog.com
Taylor, Cliff taylor.cliff@yahoo.ca
Winship, Dave rdwottawa@aol.com
Woods, Brian bowsummit@gmail.com
ZANYK, JOSEPH jpzanyk@ebtech.net 519 542 5053, 1635 LAKESHORE RD. SARNIA, ON N7X 1B6